NLVA Committees

Executive Committee


Russell Jackson
Executive Director
ph: 576-0817
fax: 576-7493
nlvaruss@sportnl.ca
Eric Hiscock
President
ph: 488-2466(h)
ph: 488-9373(w)
ehiscock@nf.sympatico.ca
Finton Gaudette
1st Vice President
ph: 639-7095(h)
finton_gaudette@nf.sympatico.ca
Cathrine Strickland
2nd Vice President
ph: 782-4480(h)
catherinestrickland11@hotmail.com
Chad Richards
Elite Development Chair
Leo Burke Academy
chadrichards@nl.rogers.com
Cindy Hiscock
Officials Chair
cindyhiscock@hotmail.com
Randy Manning
Registrar
Clarenville High School
ph: 466-2713(w)
fax: 466-1009
rmanning@stemnet.nf.ca
Mike Murran
Secretary
ph: 643-2545 (h)
ph: 646-2822 (w)
mike.murrin@wnlsd.ca
Luke Harris
Technical Director
ph: 576-0817(w)
fax: 576-7493
nlvaluke@sportnl.ca


Regional Directors


Shannon Sweetland
Western Region
Herdman Collegiate
ph: 634-6837(w)
fax: 643-4762
littlebrucie21@hotmail.com
Dean Catling
Central Region
Lewisporte Academy
ph: 535-2424(w)
fax: 535-0325
coachcatling@yahoo.ca
Terry Holmes
Labrador Region
ph: 925-3400(h)
ph: 925-3371(w)
fax: 925-3384
trholmes@nf.sympatico.ca
Jason Lane
Eastern Region
jasonlane@esdnl.ca
Sandy Hickman
Eastern Avalon Region
shickman@gov.nl.ca
John Ping
Northern Region
P.O. Box 54
Roddickton, NL
ph. 457-2430
ping1256@hotmail.com


Regional Officials Committee


Cindy Hiscock
Regional Officials Chairperson
cindyhiscock@hotmail.com
709-6898854
Stephanie Smith
Officials Development
stephanie.smith86@hotmail.com
Noel Lilly
Clinician
noel.lilly@nf.sympatico.ca
Cara Courtney
Women’s Officials Coordinator

caracourtney@hotmail.com
Markus Hicks
Registrar
markus.hicks15@gmail.com
Melinda Lodge
Assignor
melinda_lodge@hotmail.com
Brad McCarthy
Assignor
bmccarthy.volleyball@gmail.com
Hugh Harvey
hughharvey@nf.sympatico.ca